For all your dictionary needs!
Tip. You can look up words, expressions, names, titles...

Ñuflo De Chávez Province


ñuflo De Chávez Province a.k.a. Ñuflo de Chávez Province: Ñuflo de Chávez is one of the fifteen provinces of the Bolivian Santa Cruz Department and is situated in the northern central parts of the department. The name of the province honors the conquistador Ñuflo de Chaves who founded the city of Santa Cruz de la Sierra. Its capital is Concepción. The province was created by law of September 16, 1915, during the presidency of Ismael Montes. Originally it was part of the Chiquitos Province.

  • also known as 紐弗洛德查韋斯省
  • part of Bolivia

Online dictionaries and encyclopedias with entries for Ñuflo De Chávez Province

Click on a label to prioritize search results according to that topic:

Share this page

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy
Keyword Tool | Romanian-English Dictionary