For all your dictionary needs!
Tip. You can look up words, expressions, names, titles...

Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship


świętokrzyskie Voivodeship a.k.a. Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship, Świętokrzyskie Province, or Holy Cross Province is one of the 16 voivodeships into which Poland is divided. It is situated in central Poland, in the historical province of Lesser Poland, and takes its name from the Świętokrzyskie mountain range. Its capital and largest city is Kielce.

  • also known as Swietokrzyskie Voivodeship, Świętokrzyskie, Województwo Świętokrzyskie, Wojewodztwo Swietokrzyskie
  • country: Poland
  • capital: Kielce
  • official website:

Online dictionaries and encyclopedias with entries for Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship

Click on a label to prioritize search results according to that topic:

Share this page

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy
Keyword Tool | Romanian-English Dictionary