For all your dictionary needs!
Tip. You can look up words, expressions, names, titles...

Administrative divisions of Belarus


Administrative divisions of Belarus: Белоруссия, официальное название — Респу́блика Белару́сь — унитарное государство, административно-территориальной единицей первого уровня которой являются 6 областей и город Минск, не входящий ни в одну область.

Online dictionaries and encyclopedias with entries for Administrative divisions of Belarus

Click on a label to prioritize search results according to that topic:

Share this page

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy
Keyword Tool | Romanian-English Dictionary