For all your dictionary needs!
Tip. You can look up words, expressions, names, titles...

Aedena Cycle


Aedena Cycle is a former Norwegian electronic music group from Tromsø, composed of Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge, Kolbjørn Lyslo and Gaute Barlindhaug. The quartet released an EP called "The Travellers' Dream EP" on R&S/Apollo in 1994. This was the first official release involving Berge and Brundtland, who later formed the world-renowned group Röyksopp.

Online dictionaries and encyclopedias with entries for Aedena Cycle

Click on a label to prioritize search results according to that topic:

Share this page


Go to the wordplay of Aedena Cycle for some fun with words!

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy
Keyword Tool | Romanian-English Dictionary