For all your dictionary needs!
Tip. You can look up words, expressions, names, titles...

Aeons Black


"Aeons Black" is the fourth studio album by Swedish band Aeon, released on 20 November 2012. It is the only Aeon record featuring bassist Marcus Edvardsson, who left the band in March 2013, and the first record since 1999's Dark Order to feature drummer Arttu Malkki. It is also the last album to feature Malkki as he has left the band due to family reasons, as well as the last album to feature rhythm guitarist Daniel Dlimi.

Online dictionaries and encyclopedias with entries for Aeons Black

Click on a label to prioritize search results according to that topic:

Share this page


Go to the wordplay of Aeons Black for some fun with words!

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy
Keyword Tool | Romanian-English Dictionary